• Kumar Buvanendaran, PE

    President and Chief Executive Officer

    Kumar Buvanendaran
  • Chae Min, CPA

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Pam Butziger, SHRM-SCP, CCP, CBP

    Chief People Officer

  • Jenna Silverstein

    Chief of Staff

    Jenna Silverstein
  • Steve Muschiano, Esq., PE

    General Counsel

  • Michael Burgess, PE

    Senior Vice President, Midwest and Pennsylvania Infrastructure Services

  • Daniel (Danny) Davis, PE

    Senior Vice President, Virginia Transportation

  • Kerry Hogan, PE, BCEE

    Senior Vice President, National Water/Wastewater

  • Kurt Miller, PE

    Senior Vice President, Maryland Transportation

  • Dana Mitchell, RA, NCARB

    Senior Vice President, Architecture & Engineering

  • Bob Schlesinger, PE, LEED AP BD+C, ENV SP, F.SAME

    Senior Vice President, Federal Programs

  • Joe Warino, PE

    Senior Vice President, Construction Management

  • Harsha Wijesiri, PE

    Senior Vice President, Kentucky Operations

  • John “Jack” Branyan, PE, CBSI

    Vice President, Bridge Inspection

  • Mark Buchenic, PE

    Vice President, Midwest Water/Wastewater

  • Robert ‘Rob’ Habel, AIA, NCARB

    Vice President, Architecture

    Robert Habel
  • Jeffery Jerrels, AIA, LEED BD+C, NCARB

    Vice President, Maryland Architecture & Engineering

  • Jeffrey Penza, AIA, LEED AP

    Vice President Architecture, Mid-Atlantic

  • Daniel Bailey, AIA

    Vice President Architecture, Mid-Atlantic

  • Laura Thul Penza, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

    Vice President Architecture, Mid-Atlantic

  • Ronald (Ron) Ladyka, PE, CBSI

    Vice President of PA, NY, and NJ Transportation

    Ron Ladyka
  • Greg Otey

    Vice President, Business Development, Water/Wastewater

  • Thomas Rybski, PS

    Vice President, Survey

    Tom Rybski
  • Keith Sargent, PE, PMP

    Vice President, Mid-Atlantic Construction Management

  • Charles ‘Chas’ Schreckenberger, FAIA, NCARB

    Vice President, Architecture

  • Eric Smith, PE, PTOE, MBA

    Vice President, National Traffic Engineering, ITS

  • Karim Palomino, PE

    Associate Vice President, New York Transportation

  • Stan Nalitz, PE

    Associate Vice President of Transportation, Pennsylvania

  • Join Our Team

    Find your next career and become a part of the winning team!

    Thank you very much for your assistance with the 700 Ackerman Building Reports review. The service you provided was exactly what we needed.

    Jake Schumann

    Preconstruction Engineer, Corna Kokosing