Community Starts Locally

When you hire one of us, you have access to all of us. We are strategically located in 22 offices across 10 states to service key markets with a local presence, regional expertise, and national support. We always think local, because we are, providing the right solutions exactly when and where you need it. No matter where you are physically, or in your architecture and engineering journey, PRIME AE is always here for you.

If you would like to connect with a specific office, please reach out to the office location below. If you have a question for our corporate departments or a general inquiry, reach out on our Contact page.

Locations 1

Widespread Knowledge. Local Influence.

Call now to get in touch with any of our office locations.
1.833.723.4768

Connecticut

Florida

Indiana

Kentucky

Maryland

Massachusetts

New York

Ohio

Pennsylvania

Virginia

Connecticut

Wethersfield, CT

100 Great Meadow Road, Sixth Floor
Wethersfield, CT 06109
1.833.723.4768
wethersfield@primeeng.com

Florida

Pensacola, FL

1700 W. Main Street, Suite 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
1.833.723.4768
pensacola@primeeng.com

Jacksonville, FL

13901 Sutton Park Drive S., Suite 200
Jacksonville, FL 32224
1.833.723.4768
jacksonville@primeeng.com

Weston, FL

1500 Weston Road, Suite 200-20
Weston, FL 33326
1.833.723.4768
weston@primeeng.com

Indiana

Clarksville, IN

124 West Bell Ave
Clarksville, IN 47129
1.833.723.4768
clarksville@primeeng.com

Indianapolis, IN

320 North Meridian Street, Suite 511
Indianapolis, IN 46204
1.833.723.4768
indianapolis@primeeng.com

New Albany, IN

1829 E. Spring Street, Suite 201
New Albany, IN 47150
1.833.723.4768
newalbany@primeeng.com

Kentucky

Lexington, KY

651 Perimeter Drive, Suite 300
Lexington, KY 40517
1.833.723.4768
lexington@primeeng.com

Louisville, KY

1717 Alliant Avenue, Suite 3
Louisville, KY 40299
1.833.723.4768
louisville@primeeng.com

Louisville, KY

2307 River Road, Suite 203
Louisville, KY 40206
1.833.723.4768
louisville@primeeng.com

Fort Mitchell, KY

2101 Chamber Center Drive
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
1.833.723.4768
fortmitchell@primeeng.com

Maryland

Baltimore, MD

5521 Research Park Drive, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21228
1.833.723.4768
baltimore@primeeng.com

Massachusetts

Stoughton, MA

100 Technology Center Drive, Suite 101
Stoughton, MA 02072
1.833.723.4768
stoughton@primeeng.com

New York, KB Group Of NY, Inc.

(All PRIME AE Group, Inc.’s engineering services in New York are provided by KB Group of NY, Inc.)

Albany, NY

100 Great Oaks Boulevard, Suite 114
Albany, NY 12203
1.833.723.4768
albany@primeeng.com

Ohio

Akron, OH

540 White Pond Drive, Suite E
Akron, OH 44320
1.833.723.4768
akron@primeeng.com

Cincinnati, OH

4701 Creek Road, Suite 227
Cincinnati, OH 45242
1.833.723.4768
cincinnati@primeeng.com

Columbus, OH

8415 Pulsar Place, Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43240
1.833.723.4768
columbus@primeeng.com

Pennsylvania

Harrisburg, PA

2550 Interstate Drive, Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA 17110
1.833.723.4768
harrisburg@primeeng.com

Pittsburgh, PA

301 Grant Street, Suite 270
Pittsburgh, PA  15219
1.833.723.4768
pittsburgh@primeeng.com

Virginia

Fairfax, VA

3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite 455N
Fairfax, VA 22033
1.833.723.4768
fairfax@primeeng.com

Richmond, VA

9251 Rutland Commons Drive, Suite B
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
1.833.723.4768
richmond@primeeng.com

Expertise
Architecture
Construction Management & Inspection (CMCI)
Engineering
Federal
Landscape Architecture
Master Planning
Transportation
Water
MegaMenu Expertise ContactUs

Contact us  

We are here for you. Reach out if you have questions or a general inquiry. We are glad to help.

MegaMenu Expertise ViewOurProjects

View our projects  

Take a look at the things we’ve done. We are proud to show our work across markets and regions.

Clients  

We enjoy solving challenges and delivering successful outcomes for our clients.

About  

Our People  

At PRIME AE, our team members discover fulfilling and impactful work that makes a difference in their lives.

 

Our Growth  

While we continue to grow and adapt, our unwavering focus remains on providing the personalized attention that characterizes our service.

 

Our Industry  

Explore our impressive track record of achievements, awards, and professional affiliations, solidifying our position as recognized industry leaders.

Careers  

Culture  

 

Benefits  

 

Career
Development  

 

MegaMenu Careers CommunityInvolvement

Community
Involvement  

 

At PRIME AE, our team members discover fulfilling and impactful work that makes a difference in their lives.

Our People

Explore our impressive track record of achievements, awards, and professional affiliations, solidifying our position as recognized industry leaders.

Our Industry