CONTACT PRIME AE Group

CONNECTICUT
55 Capital Boulevard, 2nd Floor
Rocky Hill, CT 06067

Phone: 860.436.5600
Contact: Kazem Farhoumand, kfarhoumand@primeeng.com
Kumar Buvanendaran, kumarb@primeeng.com

FLORIDA
2510 West Cervantes Street
Pensacola, FL 32505

Phone: 850.607.7328
Contact: Giles Yokel, gyokel@primeeng.com
Larry Law, llaw@primeeng.com

KENTUCKY
9300 Shelbyville Road, Suite 905
Louisville, KY 40222

Phone: 502.493.6533
Contact: Louie Greenwell, lgreenwell@primeeng.com
Kumar Buvanendaran, kumarb@primeeng.com

MARYLAND
5521 Research Park Drive, Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21228

Phone: 410.654.3790
Contact: Ree Miskimon, rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Jenna Silverstein, jsilverstein@primeeng.com

MASSACHUSETTS
340 Main Street, Suite 811
Worcester, MA 01608

Phone: 410.262.8359
Contact: Kumar Buvanendaran, kumarb@primeeng.com
Kazem Farhoumand, kfarhoumand@primeeng.com

OHIO
8415 Pulsar Place, Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43240

Phone: 614.839.0250
Contact: Kumar Buvanendaran, kumarb@primeeng.com

OHIO
7870 East Kemper Road, Suite 130
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Phone: 513.401.6300
Contact: Shawn Mason, smason@primeeng.com

OHIO
540 White Pond Drive, Suite E
Akron, Ohio 44320

Phone: 330-247-0928
Contact: Michael Burgess, mburgess@primeeng.com

PENNSYLVANIA
651 East Park Drive, Suite 108
Harrisburg, PA 17111

Phone: 717.885.0468
Contact: David Marchese, dmarchese@primeeng.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Foster Plaza 10
680 Andersen Drive, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Phone: 412.274.1628
Contact: Jeff Sestokas, jsestokas@primeeng.com

RHODE ISLAND
640 George Washington Highway, Building A, Suite 205
Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: 401.536.9700
Contact: Kazem Farhoumand, kfarhoumand@primeeng.com

VIRGINIA / WASHINGTON, DC (NEW ADDRESS)
3975 Fair Ridge Drive, Suite 455N
Fairfax, VA 22033

Phone: 703.865.0606
Contact: David Metcalf, dmetcalf@primeeng.com

DELAWARE
Phone: 410.654.3790
Contact: Ree Miskimon, rmiskimon@primeeng.com
Jenna Silverstein, jsilverstein@primeeng.com

PRIME AE Group, Inc. ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VII and Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, contact Tim McKindles at 614.839.0250.